Présent aux États-Unis, en Espagne, au Mexique, aux Pays-Bas, en Chine, au Japon et en Inde, Ardor Learning offre un éventail divers de solutions de formation en langues à l'efficacité prouvée.

LES LANGUES POUR LA VIE

Ardor Learning explore le futur de l'apprentissage des langues en ligne

Ardor Learning, une société de la Silicon Valley fortement ancrée dans le secteur des technologies, est une force montante dans le domaine de la formation en anglais d'entreprise et institutionnel.

 

Notre détermination à aider les personnes apprenant une langue étrangère à véritablement atteindre leurs objectifs d’apprentissage nous a conduit à développer une suite d’outils d’apprentissage pleinement intégrés qui propose aux élèves des opportunités d’étude à leur propre rythme couplées à des possibilités de cours en tête-à-tête avec un professeur ou en groupe.

Il ne suffit pas de regarder simplement un écran pour apprendre une langue : cela demande aussi des interactions humaines, de la répétition, de la motivation et de l'engagement, afin de produire des résultats réellement spectaculaires.

Nous avons pris le contenu développé par l'université d'Oxford, autorité mondiale en matière de langue anglaise, et nous l'avons associé à une technologie de pointe, ainsi qu'à un personnel enseignant expérimenté, afin de produire des résultats pédagogiques supérieurs pour nos clients.

NOTRE MISSION

CHANGER DES VIES GRÂCE À L'APPRENTISSAGE DES LANGUES AVEC PASSION ET PLAISIR, AU MOYEN D'UNE TECHNOLOGIE DE POINTE ET EN OFFRANT LE MEILLEUR CONTENU EXISTANT

APPRENDRE LES LANGUES N'EST PAS AISÉ

Deepak Desai, CEO

LE MESSAGE DE NOTRE FONDATEUR

"Apprendre les langues n'est pas aisé. Quiconque vous affirme que ça l'est ou que cela devrait l'être vous jette de la poudre aux yeux."

"Ardor Learning s'attache aux résultats. Et nous savons que le meilleur moyen d'obtenir des résultats est de comprendre ce qu'apprendre une langue implique véritablement et de l'apprendre suffisamment bien pour être efficace dans un environnement mondialisé.

"Aujourd'hui, plus de 80 % des dépenses en formation linguistique sont encore consacrés au personnel enseignant. Une formation efficace en langue nécessite d'excellents professeurs, mais imaginez en plus d'inclure une formidable technologie dans ce processus... En quoi cela ferait-il évoluer le monde de l'apprentissage des langues ?"

"C'est là l'ambition d'Ardor Learning : démontrer que l'apprentissage des langues peut  évoluer tout en demeurant efficace."

" Si vous êtes assidu et souhaitez véritablement apporter du changement à votre vie en apprenant une langue, Ardor Learning est fait pour vous. "

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Deepak Desai, Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Santosh Jha, CEO of Aziksa
Joyce Sharkey, US Global Account Director
Debbie Creigh, Director, Global Accounts
Javier Cruz, Director, Latin America
André le Fèvre, Regional Sales Director, EMEA
Antonio Gil, Account Director, Spain
Marga Martinez, Account Director, Spain
Regina Ray, Director, Global Accounts

Hiroshi Sato, Country Manager, Japan
Hans Cao, Regional Manager China
Madan Kaja, Director, India
Karen Chang, Global Account Executive
Susu Tseng, Global Account Manager

Carlos Farina, Sales Director Brazil

Luis Filipe Caselli de Oliveira, Sales Director Brazil
Cesar Corpus, Country Manager, Mexico
Gema Rodriguez Torres, Project Manager, Spain
Raquel Andreo, Project Manager, Spain

Hector Ventosa, Global Teacher Services Manager
Bettina Boca, Global Project Manager 

Valentina Diaz, Project Manager Latin America
Melia Christensen, Marketing Manager
Jennifer McCauley, Teacher Services
Will Dorman, Teacher Services
Patricia Dorado, Teacher Services

Scott Stewart, Head of Studies 

NOS CLIENTS

Ministerio Del Interior España  ● Severiano  ●  ETEX  ●  Instituto Nacional de Tecnica AeroEspacial  ●  Centro Riojano de Innovacion Educativa  ● Grenada  ●  IICA - Costa Rica  ●  THYSSEN Museum  ●  FEDEX  ●  Consejeria de educaccion del gobierno de la rioja  ●  TCS JAPAN  ●  EGAP  ●  Tecsa  ●  SIEMENS  ● INSAFORP--El Salvador  ●  Fomento  ● Altran  ●  TOYOTA  ● EDP  ●  Dragados   ●  GLS  ●  Grupo Kumatsu  ●  NUTRESA  ●  Technicas Imagen  ●  ICON  ●  COMFAMA  ● Grupo Verma  ●  VIAS  ●  RUTA N  ● Grupo Massimo Dutti  ●  Maquinser  ●  Iridium  ●  EPI USE  ● Grupo Tragsa  ●  Amgen  ●  Witzenmann  ●  CECYTEM   ● UNED - Costa Rica  ●  SSNC  ●  Universidad de Tamaulipas - Mexico   ●  Universidad Pereira  ●  UNED  ● Universidad de Valladolid   ●  ISA  ●  Escuela la salle Girona  ●  Escuelas Teresianas  ●  SAFA CUENCE   ●  UAT (Tamaulipas)  ●   Tolosaldea  ●  Spencer Stuart  ●  Quest Diagnostics  ● Wagenborg  ●  CESDE - Medellin  ●  Sapient  ●  Ramboll  ●  Faculty of Law, Waseda University  ●  GRUPO PACIFIC HYDRO  ●  Universidad - Medellin  ●  Franklin Templeton  ●  Universidad Francisco Gavidia in El Salvador  ●  GenPact  ●  Universidad de ExtreMadura   ●  IESE Business School  ●  CHINESE NATIONAL OIL  

Oxford University Press. Ardor possède une licence permanente avec Oxford University Press pour offrir une excellence d'enseignement de pointe.

Aziksa Inc. est une entreprise de technologie de l'apprentissage récompensée, basée dans la Silicon Valley, et elle guide nos efforts en termes d'innovation technologique et de produits.

Aziska s'est récemment vue décerner le prix de « Most Innovative Cloud-Based Delivery Platform » (Plateforme de services basés sur le Cloud la plus innovante), une récompense d'excellence mondiale du magazine Aquisition International pour l'année 2020.

LES PARTENAIRES D'ARDOR

Ardor Learning collabore avec plusieurs partenaires de distribution majeurs dans le monde entier, parmi lesquels Lexicom et Mr. Books en Colombie, The Language Company au Chili, Professional Language Service (PLS) en Argentine, The Language Force, Oxford Mexico et UK Company au Mexique, Kampus Learning en Turquie, Learning Expert en Russie, Britanica Learning Centre en Roumanie, et OTC au Japon.

FONDATEURS ET INVESTISSEURS

L'équipe fondatrice d'Ardor Learning

(de gauche à droite)  Hiroshi Sato, Javier Cruz, Deepak Desai, André le Fèvre, Joyce Sharkey et Hans Cao

M. S.P. Reddy est un entrepreneur et un investisseur qui a réussi aux États-Unis et en Inde, dans des domaines aussi divers que les technologies de l'information, la défense, les transports, les secteurs publics, la santé, l'hospitalité et le développement immobilier. C'est un philanthrope actif qui a mené des initiatives dont notamment « Impact », laquelle a contribué à augmenter de façon radicale le taux de survie des enfants atteints de cancer dans l'un des plus grands états en Inde.

Siégeant au conseil de

direction d'Ardor Learning,

son investissement de grande

valeur pour cette entreprise

fournit une direction

stratégique pour les

opérations conduites en Inde

et partout dans le monde.

NOS CLIENTS

12 August 2020  |  New York, NY, USA

ARDOR LEARNING NAMED AMONG AMERICA'S FASTEST-GROWING PRIVATE COMPANIES

13 February 2020 | Bucharest, Romania

ARDOR LEARNING ANNOUNCES NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH BRITANICA ROMANIA

LANGUAGE FOR LIFE

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

With operations in USA, Spain, Mexico, Netherlands, China, Japan and India, Ardor Learning offers a variety of proven language training solutions.

LANGUAGE FOR LIFE

Ardor Learning is pioneering the future of online language learning

Ardor Learning, a Silicon Valley based corporation with its roots squarely in the tech sector, has been a growing force in the corporate and institutional English Language training field.  

Our dedication to helping language learners achieve true learning outcomes has led us to develop a suite of fully integrated learning tools that provide language learners opportunities for self-paced study paired with options for teacher-led one-to-one or group classes.

Learning a language doesn’t just happen by staring at a screen: it takes human interaction, repetition, motivation and engagement to produce real life-changing results.

 

We have taken content developed by Oxford University, the world’s foremost authority on the English Language, and paired it with cutting-edge technology and experienced teaching personnel to produce superior learning outcomes for our clients.

OUR MISSION

CHANGING LIVES THROUGH LANGUAGE LEARNING WITH PASSION AND JOY, USING CUTTING EDGE TECHNOLOGY AND OFFERING THE WORLD'S BEST CONTENT.

LANGUAGE LEARNING ISN'T EASY

Deepak Desai, CEO

MESSAGE FROM THE FOUNDER

"Language learning isn't easy. Anyone who tells you it is or it should be is just trying to sell you a gimmick."

"Ardor Learning is focused on results. And we know the best way to get results is by understanding what is truly needed to learn a language and learn it well enough to be effective in a global environment."

"Today over 80% of spending on language learning is still led by human teachers. Effective language training needs great teachers, yes, but what if you could deploy amazing technology in the process? How would that change the world of language learning?

That's what we set out to do with Ardor Learning - to demonstrate that language training can be scalable and still be effective."

"If you're a serious learner who truly wants to change your life through language acquisition, then Ardor Learning is for you."

OUR TEAM

Deepak Desai, Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Santosh Jha, CEO of Aziksa
Joyce Sharkey, US Global Account Director
Debbie Creigh, Director, Global Accounts
Javier Cruz, Director, Latin America
André le Fèvre, Regional Sales Director, EMEA
Antonio Gil, Account Director, Spain
Marga Martinez, Account Director, Spain
Regina Ray, Director, Global Accounts

Hiroshi Sato, Country Manager, Japan
Hans Cao, Regional Manager China
Madan Kaja, Director, India
Karen Chang, Global Account Executive

Tracey Caceres, Global Account Manager
Susu Tseng, Global Account Manager

Luis Filipe Caselli de Oliveira, Sales Director Brazil

Fabricio Zavarise Sales Director, Italy
Cesar Corpus, Country Manager, Mexico
Gema Rodriguez Torres, Project Manager, Spain
Raquel Andreo, Project Manager, Spain

Hector Ventosa, Global Teacher Services Manager
Bettina Boca, Global Project Manager 

Valentina Diaz, Project Manager Latin America
Melia Christensen, Marketing Manager
Jennifer McCauley, Teacher Services
Will Dorman, Teacher Services
Patricia Dorado, Teacher Services

Scott Stewart, Head of Studies 

OUR CLIENTS

Ministerio Del Interior España  ● Severiano  ●  ETEX  ●  Instituto Nacional de Tecnica AeroEspacial  ●  Centro Riojano de Innovacion Educativa  ● Grenada  ●  IICA - Costa Rica  ●  THYSSEN Museum  ●  FEDEX  ●  Consejeria de educaccion del gobierno de la rioja  ●  TCS JAPAN  ●  EGAP  ●  Tecsa  ●  SIEMENS  ● INSAFORP--El Salvador  ●  Fomento  ● Altran  ●  TOYOTA  ● EDP  ●  Dragados   ●  GLS  ●  Grupo Kumatsu  ●  NUTRESA  ●  Technicas Imagen  ●  ICON  ●  COMFAMA  ● Grupo Verma  ●  VIAS  ●  RUTA N  ● Grupo Massimo Dutti  ●  Maquinser  ●  Iridium  ●  EPI USE  ● Grupo Tragsa  ●  Amgen  ●  Witzenmann  ●  CECYTEM   ● UNED - Costa Rica  ●  SSNC  ●  Universidad de Tamaulipas - Mexico   ●  Universidad Pereira  ●  UNED  ● Universidad de Valladolid   ●  ISA  ●  Escuela la salle Girona  ●  Escuelas Teresianas  ●  SAFA CUENCE   ●  UAT (Tamaulipas)  ●   Tolosaldea  ●  Spencer Stuart  ●  Quest Diagnostics  ● Wagenborg  ●  CESDE - Medellin  ●  Sapient  ●  Ramboll  ●  Faculty of Law, Waseda University  ●  GRUPO PACIFIC HYDRO  ●  Universidad - Medellin  ●  Franklin Templeton  ●  Universidad Francisco Gavidia in El Salvador  ●  GenPact  ●  Universidad de ExtreMadura   ●  IESE Business School  ●  CHINESE NATIONAL OIL  

Oxford University Press. Ardor has a continuing license agreement with Oxford University Press to provide us with the latest in teaching excellence.

Aziksa Inc. is an award-winning educational technology company based in Silicon Valley and is leading our efforts in technological and product innovation. Aziksa was recently awarded as the "Most Innovative Cloud-Based Delivery Platform", a 2020 Global Excellence Award from Acquisition International Magazine.

ARDOR PARTNERS

 

 

Ardor Learning has several prominent distribution partners around the world, including Lexicom and Mr. Books in Colombia, The Language Company in Chile, Professional Language Service (PLS) in Argentina, The Language Force, Oxford Mexico and UK Company in Mexico, Kampus Learning in Turkey, Learning Expert in Russia, Britanica Learning Centre in Romania, and OTC in Japan.

FOUNDERS & INVESTORS

Ardor Learning's Founding Team
 

(left to right) Hiroshi Sato, Javier Cruz, Deepak Desai, André le Fèvre, Joyce Sharkey and Hans Cao

Mr. S.P. Reddy is a successful entrepreneur and investor across US and India, in domains as diverse as Information Technology, Defense, Transportation, Public Sectors, Healthcare, Hospitality and Real Estate Development. He is an active philanthropist leading initiatives such as “Impact,” which helped radically increase the survival rate of children with cancer in one of the largest states in India.

Serving on the Board of

Directors at Ardor Learning, 

his valuable investment in

the company provides

strategic direction to

operations in India and

Worldwide.

NEWS FROM ARDOR

12 August 2020  |  New York, NY, USA

ARDOR LEARNING NAMED AMONG AMERICA'S FASTEST-GROWING PRIVATE COMPANIES

13 February 2020 | Bucharest, Romania

ARDOR LEARNING ANNOUNCES NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH BRITANICA ROMANIA

LANGUAGE FOR LIFE

CONTACT US
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon