Ardor Learning提供了一系列成熟的语言培训解决方案,且在美国、西班牙、墨西哥、荷兰、中国、日本和印度均有业务。

受益终身的语言学习

Ardor Learning引领了在线语言学习的未来。

Ardor Learning是一家总部位于硅谷并根植于科技领域的公司,一直是企业和机构语言培训领域的生力军。

我们致力于帮助语言学习者达到真正有成效的学习,这也让我们开发出了一整套集成式学习工具,为语言学习者提供了自学和一对一教师辅导或小组课程相结合的选择机会。

学习一种语言并不是仅仅盯着屏幕就能完成的:它还需要真人互动、重复、激励和参与,以达成真正改变生活的成果。

我们采用由世界英语语言领域最权威的机构牛津大学所开发的课程,配合尖端科技与经验丰富的教学人员,为我们的客户创造卓越的学习成果。

我们的使命

充满激情与欢乐的语言学习,采用尖端科技和世界上最棒的内容来改变生活。

语言学习并不容易。

Deepak Desai, CEO

创始人寄语

“语言学习并不容易。 任何告诉你它很容易或者应该很容易的人,都只是想卖给你一个噱头。”

 

“ Ardor Learning专注于结果。 并且,我们知道达成结果最好的方法,就是理解学习一种语言所真正需要的东西,以及如何学好一种语言,从而能够在全球环境内有效使用。”

 

“今天,超过 80% 的语言学习都是真人教师授课。 的确,有效的语言培训需要优秀的教师,但是如果你可以把神奇的科技融入到这个过程中,会怎么样呢? 这将如何改变语言学习的环境?

 

这也正是我们Ardor Learning所要做的,即证明语言培训是可以扩展的,而且是有效的。”

 

“如果你是一个认真学习的人,真正想通过语言学习改变自己的生活,那么Ardor Learning就非常适合你。”

我们的团队

Deepak Desai, 首席执行官兼创始人

Santosh Jha, Aziksa首席执行官

Joyce Sharkey, 美国全球客户总监

Debbie Creigh, 全球客户总监

Javier Cruz, 拉丁美洲总监

André le Fèvre, 欧洲、中东和非洲区域销售总监

Antonio Gil, 西班牙客户总监

Marga Martinez, 西班牙客户总监

Regina Ray, 全球客户总监

Hiroshi Sato, 日本国家经理

Hans Cao, 中国地区经理

Madan Kaja, 印度地区总监

Karen Chang, 全球客户总监

Tracey Caceres, 全球客户经理

Susu Tseng, 全球客户经理

Luis Filipe Caselli de Oliveira, 巴西销售总监

Fabrizio Zavarise, 意大利销售总监

Gema Rodriguez Torres, 西班牙项目经理

Raquel Andreo, 西班牙项目经理

Hector Ventosa, 全球教师服务经理

Bettina Boca, 全球项目经理

Valentina Diaz, 拉丁美洲项目经理

Melia Christensen, 市场经理

Jennifer McCauley, 教师服务

Will Dorman, 教师服务

Patricia Dorado, 教师服务

Scott Stewart, 研究负责人

我们的客户

Ministerio Del Interior España  ● Severiano  ●  ETEX  ●  Instituto Nacional de Tecnica AeroEspacial  ●  Centro Riojano de Innovacion Educativa  ● Grenada  ●  IICA - Costa Rica  ●  THYSSEN Museum  ●  FEDEX  ●  Consejeria de educaccion del gobierno de la rioja  ●  TCS JAPAN  ●  EGAP  ●  Tecsa  ●  SIEMENS  ● INSAFORP--El Salvador  ●  Fomento  ● Altran  ●  TOYOTA  ● EDP  ●  Dragados   ●  GLS  ●  Grupo Kumatsu  ●  NUTRESA  ●  Technicas Imagen  ●  ICON  ●  COMFAMA  ● Grupo Verma  ●  VIAS  ●  RUTA N  ● Grupo Massimo Dutti  ●  Maquinser  ●  Iridium  ●  EPI USE  ● Grupo Tragsa  ●  Amgen  ●  Witzenmann  ●  CECYTEM   ● UNED - Costa Rica  ●  SSNC  ●  Universidad de Tamaulipas - Mexico   ●  Universidad Pereira  ●  UNED  ● Universidad de Valladolid   ●  ISA  ●  Escuela la salle Girona  ●  Escuelas Teresianas  ●  SAFA CUENCE   ●  UAT (Tamaulipas)  ●   Tolosaldea  ●  Spencer Stuart  ●  Quest Diagnostics  ● Wagenborg  ●  CESDE - Medellin  ●  Sapient  ●  Ramboll  ●  Faculty of Law, Waseda University  ●  GRUPO PACIFIC HYDRO  ●  Universidad - Medellin  ●  Franklin Templeton  ●  Universidad Francisco Gavidia in El Salvador  ●  GenPact  ●  Universidad de ExtreMadura   ●  IESE Business School  ●  CHINESE NATIONAL OIL  

牛津大学出版社 Ardor 与牛津大学出版社签订了持续性许可协议,为我们提供最新而卓越的教学成果。

Aziksa 公司. 是一家位于硅谷,屡获殊荣的教育技术公司,引领我们进行技术和产品创新。

最近,Aziksa 荣获“最具创新性云端交付平台奖”,这是《国际并购杂志》颁发的2020 年全球卓越奖项。

ARDOR合作伙伴

 

Ardor Learning在全球范围内有几个知名的分销合作伙伴,包括哥伦比亚的Lexicom公司 和 Mr. Books公司,智利语言公司 阿根廷专业语言服务公司 (PLS) Language Force公司,牛津墨西哥分部 和墨西哥英国公司 ,土耳其 Kampus Learning公司,俄罗斯Learning Expert公司,罗马尼亚Britanica 学习中心和日本 OTC

创始人与投资者

Ardor Learning的创始团队

(从左至右)Hiroshi Sato、Javier Cruz、Deepak Desai、Andre LeFevre、Joyce Sharkey 和 Hans Cao

S.P. Reddy先生是一位成功的企业家和投资者,足迹遍布美国和印度,涉足领域包括信息技术、国防、交通、公共部门、医疗保健、酒店和房地产开发等。 他是一位积极的慈善家,领导了“Impact”等行动,

帮助印度最大的一

个邦从根本上提高了

癌症儿童的存活率。

他在Ardor Learning

担任董事会成员,

对公司的宝贵投资为

公司在印度和世界各

地的业务提供了战略方向。

新闻

12 August 2020  |  New York, NY, USA

ARDOR LEARNING NAMED AMONG AMERICA'S FASTEST-GROWING PRIVATE COMPANIES

13 February 2020 | Bucharest, Romania

ARDOR LEARNING ANNOUNCES NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH BRITANICA ROMANIA

LANGUAGE FOR LIFE

联系我们
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

With operations in USA, Spain, Mexico, Netherlands, China, Japan and India, Ardor Learning offers a variety of proven language training solutions.

LANGUAGE FOR LIFE

Ardor Learning is pioneering the future of online language learning

Ardor Learning, a Silicon Valley based corporation with its roots squarely in the tech sector, has been a growing force in the corporate and institutional English Language training field.  

Our dedication to helping language learners achieve true learning outcomes has led us to develop a suite of fully integrated learning tools that provide language learners opportunities for self-paced study paired with options for teacher-led one-to-one or group classes.

Learning a language doesn’t just happen by staring at a screen: it takes human interaction, repetition, motivation and engagement to produce real life-changing results.

 

We have taken content developed by Oxford University, the world’s foremost authority on the English Language, and paired it with cutting-edge technology and experienced teaching personnel to produce superior learning outcomes for our clients.

OUR MISSION

CHANGING LIVES THROUGH LANGUAGE LEARNING WITH PASSION AND JOY, USING CUTTING EDGE TECHNOLOGY AND OFFERING THE WORLD'S BEST CONTENT.

LANGUAGE LEARNING ISN'T EASY

Deepak Desai, CEO

MESSAGE FROM THE FOUNDER

"Language learning isn't easy. Anyone who tells you it is or it should be is just trying to sell you a gimmick."

"Ardor Learning is focused on results. And we know the best way to get results is by understanding what is truly needed to learn a language and learn it well enough to be effective in a global environment."

"Today over 80% of spending on language learning is still led by human teachers. Effective language training needs great teachers, yes, but what if you could deploy amazing technology in the process? How would that change the world of language learning?

That's what we set out to do with Ardor Learning - to demonstrate that language training can be scalable and still be effective."

"If you're a serious learner who truly wants to change your life through language acquisition, then Ardor Learning is for you."

OUR TEAM

Deepak Desai, Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Santosh Jha, CEO of Aziksa
Joyce Sharkey, US Global Account Director
Debbie Creigh, Director, Global Accounts
Javier Cruz, Director, Latin America
André le Fèvre, Regional Sales Director, EMEA
Antonio Gil, Account Director, Spain
Marga Martinez, Account Director, Spain
Regina Ray, Director, Global Accounts

Hiroshi Sato, Country Manager, Japan
Hans Cao, Regional Manager China
Madan Kaja, Director, India
Karen Chang, Global Account Executive

Tracey Caceres, Global Account Manager
Susu Tseng, Global Account Manager

Luis Filipe Caselli de Oliveira, Sales Director Brazil

Fabricio Zavarise Sales Director, Italy
Cesar Corpus, Country Manager, Mexico
Gema Rodriguez Torres, Project Manager, Spain
Raquel Andreo, Project Manager, Spain

Hector Ventosa, Global Teacher Services Manager
Bettina Boca, Global Project Manager 

Valentina Diaz, Project Manager Latin America
Melia Christensen, Marketing Manager
Jennifer McCauley, Teacher Services
Will Dorman, Teacher Services
Patricia Dorado, Teacher Services

Scott Stewart, Head of Studies 

OUR CLIENTS

Ministerio Del Interior España  ● Severiano  ●  ETEX  ●  Instituto Nacional de Tecnica AeroEspacial  ●  Centro Riojano de Innovacion Educativa  ● Grenada  ●  IICA - Costa Rica  ●  THYSSEN Museum  ●  FEDEX  ●  Consejeria de educaccion del gobierno de la rioja  ●  TCS JAPAN  ●  EGAP  ●  Tecsa  ●  SIEMENS  ● INSAFORP--El Salvador  ●  Fomento  ● Altran  ●  TOYOTA  ● EDP  ●  Dragados   ●  GLS  ●  Grupo Kumatsu  ●  NUTRESA  ●  Technicas Imagen  ●  ICON  ●  COMFAMA  ● Grupo Verma  ●  VIAS  ●  RUTA N  ● Grupo Massimo Dutti  ●  Maquinser  ●  Iridium  ●  EPI USE  ● Grupo Tragsa  ●  Amgen  ●  Witzenmann  ●  CECYTEM   ● UNED - Costa Rica  ●  SSNC  ●  Universidad de Tamaulipas - Mexico   ●  Universidad Pereira  ●  UNED  ● Universidad de Valladolid   ●  ISA  ●  Escuela la salle Girona  ●  Escuelas Teresianas  ●  SAFA CUENCE   ●  UAT (Tamaulipas)  ●   Tolosaldea  ●  Spencer Stuart  ●  Quest Diagnostics  ● Wagenborg  ●  CESDE - Medellin  ●  Sapient  ●  Ramboll  ●  Faculty of Law, Waseda University  ●  GRUPO PACIFIC HYDRO  ●  Universidad - Medellin  ●  Franklin Templeton  ●  Universidad Francisco Gavidia in El Salvador  ●  GenPact  ●  Universidad de ExtreMadura   ●  IESE Business School  ●  CHINESE NATIONAL OIL  

Oxford University Press. Ardor has a continuing license agreement with Oxford University Press to provide us with the latest in teaching excellence.

Aziksa Inc. is an award-winning educational technology company based in Silicon Valley and is leading our efforts in technological and product innovation. Aziksa was recently awarded as the "Most Innovative Cloud-Based Delivery Platform", a 2020 Global Excellence Award from Acquisition International Magazine.

ARDOR PARTNERS

 

 

Ardor Learning has several prominent distribution partners around the world, including Lexicom and Mr. Books in Colombia, The Language Company in Chile, Professional Language Service (PLS) in Argentina, The Language Force, Oxford Mexico and UK Company in Mexico, Kampus Learning in Turkey, Learning Expert in Russia, Britanica Learning Centre in Romania, and OTC in Japan.

FOUNDERS & INVESTORS

Ardor Learning's Founding Team
 

(left to right) Hiroshi Sato, Javier Cruz, Deepak Desai, André le Fèvre, Joyce Sharkey and Hans Cao

Mr. S.P. Reddy is a successful entrepreneur and investor across US and India, in domains as diverse as Information Technology, Defense, Transportation, Public Sectors, Healthcare, Hospitality and Real Estate Development. He is an active philanthropist leading initiatives such as “Impact,” which helped radically increase the survival rate of children with cancer in one of the largest states in India.

Serving on the Board of

Directors at Ardor Learning, 

his valuable investment in

the company provides

strategic direction to

operations in India and

Worldwide.

NEWS FROM ARDOR

12 August 2020  |  New York, NY, USA

ARDOR LEARNING NAMED AMONG AMERICA'S FASTEST-GROWING PRIVATE COMPANIES

13 February 2020 | Bucharest, Romania

ARDOR LEARNING ANNOUNCES NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH BRITANICA ROMANIA

LANGUAGE FOR LIFE

CONTACT US
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon